International Space Station Fast Facts

(CNN)Here’s a look at the International Space Station (ISS), a spacecraft built by a partnership of 16 nations.

The 16 nations are the United States, Canada, Japan, Russia, Brazil, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and the United Kingdom.
Information on ISS crews and expeditions can be found here.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *